Event Platform for Professionals!

A smooth event thanks to digital solutions - that is the goal of our modular event platform. Thanks to our wide range of modules, you can choose exactly the functions that are important for your event; from ticket sales and advertising measures to admission management. By integrating additional solutions through cooperation with partner companies, we can offer you a wide range of functions.

Your event runs professionally, efficiently and visitor-oriented: possible becuase of the modular structure of Connfair!

Ticketing

With the Connfair ticketing module you can sell tickets for your event online. You always have the overview: For example, change the number of available tickets with just a few clicks or introduce an additional ticket category. Various statistics help to optimize marketing and track ticket sales. So there are no surprises on the day of the event!

Event page

Create your own web presence for your event within minutes without any software knowledge - thanks to the Connfair event page module. Customize a predefined layout and share a short link to your event page in social networks or in newsletters. Multiple payment methods are already fully integrated. Statistics provide information on how the event page is used. The event page is available free of charge for every event managed with Connfair.

Admission management

What would an event be without a successful admission management? For this purpose Connfair offers a free Android-based admin app which scans tickets. Additionally, you can book our mobile turnstile for a completely automated admission. This helps you to fully focus on the needs of the participants.

Module: Ticketing

TRACKING LINKS

With the help of various links, you are able to track exactly which channel visitors use to land on your event page. This allows you to accurately assess the success of your marketing measures in sales and social media channels. Statistical data such as sales per tracking link or the calculation of the conversion rate are naturally included. As a short link, the tracking links can also be typed off a poster quickly.

CUSTOMIZABLE REGISTRATION FIELDS

Quickly check the food preferences or the selection of a workshop during ticket sales? No problem with the flexible and customizable registration fields. You can define whether you want to request details from the ticket holder or the orderer. Configure yourself which details are mandatory and customise the query fields individually, for example in the form of selection menus, checkboxes or free text fields.

COMPREHENSIVE STATISTICS

Data evaluation is the heart of the event platform. You will find answers in a variety of statistics: Where do the participants come from? Which tracking link brings the most page impressions, which the most orders, which the highest turnover? When do the participants come to my event, and which entrance do visitors use particularly often?

Further great features of the ticketing modules

UNLIMITED TICKET CATEGORIES

An unlimited number of ticket categories can be created for each event. These are displayed and sold on the event page. In each ticket category additional configurations are possible, from the selling period (e.g. early bird tickets) to the maximum number of available tickets and a note text that is displayed on the ticket. Both free and paid ticket categories can be offered.

PARTICIPANT TICKET

After ordering, all participants will receive an e-mail with a ticket in PDF format as well as a QR code for admission. Individual information texts for individual ticket categories and own pictures or graphics can be displayed on the ticket. With the admin app, both digital and printed paper tickets can be scanned.

USER MANAGEMENT

The sophisticated authorization system allows different uses of the event platform: An employee of a partner company needs access to the names of the participants, but should not be able to cancel tickets? A working student only needs access authorization - but this for all events of your company? All this can be easily implemented with the user administration. Different read and write accesses can be granted at both event and company level, thus allowing a high degree of flexibility. If this is not enough for you, we can create additional individual roles for you.

PARTICIPANT COMMUNICATION

Would you like to send out a quick reminder e-mail to all participants two days before the event? Or tell the ticket holders for the programming workshop which programs must be pre-installed? You can send automated e-mails via the participant communication. You can select the recipients from one or more ticket categories or send messages to all participants.

PUSH NOTIFICATIONS

If you like to stay in control of your event and want to be regularly informed about the success of your event, use the daily, weekly or monthly sales overview via e-mail. In your user account you can set up additional notifications, for example, if a ticket category is sold out or if you would like to receive an email for every ticket sold. These settings can be set globally for all events or individually for a single event.

DIRECT SALES

You see the advantages of online ticket sales, but you do not want to do your business without "offline sales" completely yet? Direct sales are comparable to the classic advance sale or the box office. Create a ticket for a buyer within seconds and either send it by e-mail, print it out on the spot or show the buyer a QR code with which he can download the ticket via smartphone.

Module: Event page

CUSTOMIZABLE EVENT PAGE

Within minutes you have created your own ticket shop online and can start selling directly. Thanks to a preview function, the creation of the event page is particularly easy and can be adjusted or extended at any time. No advertising disturbs the guests when they register. LOOK AT AN DEMO-EVENT PAGE

INTEGRATED PAYMENT METHODS

Enable your participants to use modern payment methods such as Apple Pay and Google Pay. Classic methods such as Sepa, credit card, instant bank transfer, purchase on account or prepayment are possible as well. Depending on the method, your money is available within seconds or after a few days and will be transferred to your account with the next weekly payout.

MULTILINGUAL SUPPORT (BETA)

Especially important for international events: the multilingual support for the event page. The complete content of the event page can be displayed in different languages - from the description and ticket categories to the registration fields.

Module: Admission management

ADMIN APP

Install our Android-based admin app on your smartphone or tablet to check visitors' tickets quickly and mobile via QR code. That way you have insight on exactly who is already at your event and who is still missing - both in the app and in the Connfair admin tool. Due to the constant connection to the Connfair systems, the admin app synchronizes itself with the Connfair cloud systems. The Admin App is included with all packages free of charge and can be installed on several devices at the same time.

ACCESS GATE

We do not only do digital! Our mobile turnstile can simply be unfolded and be placed in front of any door. Thanks to an integrated smartphone with a special version of the Connfair admin app installed, visitors scan their tickets themselves. This saves you money for the admission controllers - and you can fully focus on your visitors.

OFFLINE AVAILABILITY (BETA)

The tickets are loaded onto the smartphone in advance, admission is also possible without the Internet. Sophisticated algorithms synchronize the data of all scanning processes with the Connfair servers the next time the Internet is accessed. This way, you will still have full evaluation possibilities after your event and see whether all tickets have been used properly. Contact us if you need offline availability.

Request a demo with one of our experts now

Would you like to discuss your requirements with one of our experts or get a professional demonstration? Request a free online demo now.

REQUEST ONLINE DEMO

Event Plattform for Professionals!

Eine reibungslose Veranstaltung dank digitaler Lösungen – das ist das Ziel unserer modularen Event-Plattform. Durch unser vielfältiges Angebot an Modulen können Sie genau die Funktionen wählen, die für Ihre Veranstaltung wichtig sind; vom Ticketverkauf über Werbemaßnahmen bis hin zum Einlassmanagement. Durch die Integration von weiteren Lösungen durch Kooperation mit Partnerfirmen bieten wir Ihnen ein großes Spektrum an Funktionen für Ihre Eventplanung und -durchführung.

Einen eigenen Ticketshop erstellen, Tickets online verkaufen und Ihre Veranstaltung zielgerichtet bewerben: Das ist mit dem Connfair-Modul Ticketing möglich. Dabei behalten Sie stets den Überblick. Ändern Sie beispielsweise mit wenigen Klicks die Anzahl der verfügbaren Tickets oder führen Sie eine weitere Ticketkategorie ein. Statistiken helfen, das Marketing zu optimieren und den Ticketverkauf zu verfolgen. So gibt es am Tag der Veranstaltung keine Überraschungen!
Ihr Event läuft professionell, effizient und besucherorientiert ab: der modulare Aufbau von Connfair macht's möglich!
Interaktion und Kommunikation über Visitor Hubs

Visitor Hub

Interaktionen und Kommunikationen mit Ihren Teilnehmern steuern Sie alles über einen zentralen Ort – dem Visitor Hub. Von hier aus können Sie Einladungen versenden, mit Ihren Teilnehmern kommunizieren, Daten auf Vollständigkeit prüfen, und vieles mehr. Ihre Teilnehmer können wichtige Dokumente hochladen und sie Ihnen zugänglich machen. Außerdem haben Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit Ihre Registrierung zu stornieren, weiter zu versenden oder Änderungen vorzunehmen.
eigene Eventpage

Die Eventpage

Ohne Softwarekenntnisse innerhalb weniger Minuten einen eigenen Webauftritt für Ihr Event inklusive Ticketshop erstellen – mit dem Connfair-Modul Eventpage kein Problem. Passen Sie ein vordefiniertes Layout individuell an und teilen Sie einen Kurzlink zu Ihrer Eventpage in Sozialen Netzwerken oder im Newsletter. Verschiedene Bezahlmethoden sind bereits vollintegriert. Statistiken geben Aufschluss, wie Ihre Besucher die Eventpage nutzen. Für jedes mit Connfair verwaltete Event ist die Eventpage kostenlos verfügbar.
Einlassmanagement

Einlassmanagement

Was wäre ein Event ohne gelungenes Einlassmanagement? Hierfür bietet Connfair eine kostenlose Admin App für Android und iOS, mit der Sie die Tickets scannen. Zusätzlich können Sie unser mobiles Drehkreuz buchen, um den Einlass komplett zu automatisieren. Dies unterstützt Sie, sich voll auf die Belange der Teilnehmer zu fokussieren.

Die Event Plattform als Kernsystem

Modul: Ticketing
Tracking Links verfolgen

TRACKING LINKS

Mithilfe verschiedener Links verfolgen Sie genau, über welchen Kanal die Besucher auf Ihrer Eventpage mit Ticketshop gelandet sind. Die Erfolge Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen in Verkaufs- und Social-Media-Kanälen können Sie dadurch genau beurteilen. Inklusive sind natürlich statistische Daten wie Umsatz pro Tracking Link oder die Berechnung der Konversionsrate. Als Kurzlink können die Tracking Links auch schnell mal von einem Plakat abgetippt oder direkt als QR-Code gescannt werden.

Anpassbares Registrierungsfeld

ANPASSBARE REGISTRIERUNGSFELDER

Während des Ticketverkaufs noch schnell die Essenspräferenzen oder die Auswahl eines Workshops abfragen? Mit den flexibel anpassbaren Registrierungsfeldern kein Problem. Sie definieren, ob Sie Details vom Ticketinhaber oder vom Besteller abfragen. Konfigurieren Sie selbst, welche Angaben Pflicht sind und passen Sie die Abfragefelder individuell an, zum Beispiel in Form von Auswahlmenüs, Checkboxen oder freien Textfeldern.

Datenauswertung der Event-Plattform

UMFANGREICHE STATISTIKEN

Datenauswertungen sind das Herzstück der Event-Plattform. In vielfältigen Statistiken finden Sie Antworten: Woher kommen die Teilnehmer? Welcher Tracking Link bringt die meisten Seitenaufrufe, welcher die meisten Bestellungen, welcher den größten Umsatz? Wann kommen die Teilnehmer zu meiner Veranstaltung, und welchen Eingang nutzen die Besucher besonders oft?

Modul: Visitor Hub
2G-3G vor dem Event validieren

CORONASTATUS VORAB VALIDIEREN

Coronastatus prüfen ohne zusätzlichen Stress? Dank Automation brauchen Sie auf Ihrer Veranstaltung keine Coronazertifikate mehr validieren. Dies geschieht vorab im Visitor Hub. Teilnehmer laden Ihren Impf-, Genesenen, Testzertifikate hoch. Die Software validiert die Gültigkeit und gibt das Ticket frei, wenn das Zertifikat valide ist. So sparen Sie sich wertvolle Zeit und zusätzliches Personal für Ihren Einlass.
Teilnehmer zum Event einladen

TEILNEHMER ZUM EVENT EINLADEN

Sie möchten Personen wie bspw. VIPs, Presse oder Sponsoren einladen? Oder Ihre Veranstaltung besteht ausschließlich aus eingeladenen Teilnehmern? Mit dem Visitor Hub können Sie Ihre Teilnehmer per Knopfdruck einladen. Hierzu geben Sie einfach die E-Mail-Adresse der betreffenden Person ein und drücken auf “Versenden”. Der Teilnehmer erhält eine E-Mail mit einem Link zur Besuchersicht des Visitor Hub und kann ganz bequem – ohne Login – die Daten eintragen und übermitteln.

Teilnehmer zum Event einladen

SELF-SERVICE FÜR TEILNEHMER

Entscheiden Sie, was Ihre Teilnehmer eigenständig im Self-Service einrichten können. Von der Corona-Vorabvalidierung, über das Weiterversenden ihres Tickets bis hin zur Nachpersonalisierung ist hier alles möglich. Selbst Ticketstornos können von den Teilnehmern selbst durchgeführt werden, wenn Sie dies wünschen. Das spart Ihnen Zeit beim Support.
Modul: Eventpage
eigenen Ticketshop erstellen

EVENTPAGE MIT TICKETSHOP ONLINE ERSTELLEN

Innerhalb weniger Minuten haben Sie Ihren eigenen Ticketshop online erstellt und können direkt mit dem Verkauf starten. Dank einer Vorschau-Funktion wird die Erstellung der Eventpage besonders einfach und kann jeder Zeit angepasst oder erweitert werden. Keinerlei Werbung stört die Gäste beim Anmelden. DEMO-EVENTPAGE ANSCHAUEN.

Bezahlmethoden

INTEGRIERTE BEZAHLMETHODEN

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Teilnehmern moderne Bezahlmethoden wie Apple Pay und Google Pay. Bieten Sie auch klassische Methoden wie Sepa, Kreditkarte, Sofortüberweisung, PayPal, Kauf auf Rechnung oder Vorkasse an. Je nach Methode ist Ihr Geld innerhalb weniger Sekunden oder einiger Tage verfügbar und wird mit der nächsten wöchentlichen Auszahlung auf Ihr Konto überwiesen.

Mehrsprachensupport

MEHRSPRACHENSUPPORT (BETA)

Vor allem für internationale Veranstaltungen wichtig: der Mehrsprachensupport für die Eventpage. Der komplette Inhalt der Eventpage, von der Beschreibung über die Ticketkategorien bis zu den Registrierungsfeldern, kann in verschiedenen Sprachen angezeigt werden.

Modul: Einlassmanagement
Ein Besucher betritt eine Veranstaltung. Sein Ticket wird per QR-Code mit der Connfair Admin App gescannt.

ADMIN APP

Installieren Sie unsere Admin App für Android und iOS auf Smartphone oder Tablet, um per QR-Code die Tickets der Besucher zügig und mobil zu kontrollieren. So haben Sie genau im Blick, wer schon da ist und wer noch fehlt – sowohl in der App als auch im Connfair Admintool. Durch die konstante Verbindung mit den Connfair-Systemen synchronisiert sich die Admin App innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit den aktuellen Daten. Die Admin App ist kostenlos bei allen Paketen dabei und kann auf mehreren Geräten gleichzeitig installiert werden.

mobiles Drehkreuz und Einlass vollautomatisch steuern lassen

ACCESS GATE

Wir können nicht nur digital! Das zeigen wir mit unserem Drehkreuz. Stellen Sie das Drehkreuz in jede beliebige Tür und steuern Sie den Einlass vollautomatisch. Die Besucher scannen ihre Tickets selbst, gleichzeitig behalten Sie die aktuelle Besucheranzahl im Blick und können das Drehkreuz ggfs. mit einer Ampel zur Auslastungssteuerung erweitern. Damit sparen Sie das Geld für die Einlasskontrolleure – und können sich voll auf Ihre Besucher fokussieren.

Einlass und Ticketscan mit der Admin App von Connfair, funktioniert auch offline

OFFLINEVERFÜGBARKEIT (BETA)

Die Tickets werden im Vorfeld auf das Smartphone geladen, der Einlass ist auch ohne Internet möglich. Diese Funktion ist jedoch nur mit der AdminApp und dem Ticketscanner möglich. Raffinierte Algorithmen synchronisieren die Daten aller Scanprozesse beim nächsten Zugang zum Internet mit den Connfair Servern. So erhalten Sie auch im Anschluss an Ihre Veranstaltung noch die vollen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten und sehen, ob alle Tickets ordnungsgemäß verwendet wurden. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie die Offlineverfügbarkeit benötigen.

kostenlos Account anlegen und testen

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden und ausprobieren

Legen Sie sich jetzt einen Account an und testen Sie unsere Lösungen. Bis zum Verkauf des ersten Tickets ist – und bleibt – die Nutzung der Connfair-Plattform komplett kostenlos.

Connfair Experten call

Jetzt Demo mit einem unserer Experten anfordern

Sie wollen Ihre Anforderungen gerne mit einem unserer Experten besprechen oder eine professionelle Demonstration bekommen? Fordern Sie jetzt eine kostenlose Online-Demo an.