Visitor Management

New now! The customized solution for restarting trade fairs and events with contact data acquisition, smarter utilization and visitor control and a flexibly expandable core system.

Among others known from...

Our solutions

People Counting

Automatic and synchronized people counting over several entrances and exits with the help of the mobile Entry-Light connected to the Connfair cloud systems. Additionally, the Coun­ter-App is available for manual counting as a standalone solution or as an addition for the Entry-Light. You continuously have a complete overview. Ideal auch als Ergän­zung zum Besuchermanagement.

Visitor Management

The customized solution for the restart of exhibitions & events based on the Connfair event platform. Includes a wide range of modules from online ticketing to a smart and flexible visitor control system to extensive analyses, evaluations and control options. Can be optimally expanded with the products of the people counting system and offers all the advantages of the event platform.

Event Platform

As a flexible and expandable cloud system, the event platform represents the basic framework of our solutions. With its multipurpose modules, it enables you to choose exactly those functions that are important for your event. In times of Corona, we have adapted the event platform at short notice in order to enable a restart for trade fairs & events with the visitor management .

Your personal contact person

Arne Schäu­fele

CEO & Co-Founder


What our customers say

Chris­tine Frank

Eventmanager
at IT FOR WORK e.V.

"Thanks to Connfair Ticketing, caring for annoying excel lists is history! We are not only informed about the status of participants at any time, but also know how the participants became aware of us through the integrated tracking links. New events can be created in a few minutes with the intuitive Admintool. Another great thing is that the very flexible event page allows us to adapt each event to the target group and the respective design. And should it ever get stuck somewhere, the customer support always helps immediately."


Ste­fan Hund

 Organizer
Fuckup Nights

"Together with a small team, I launched FuckupNight Darmstadt in November 2019. The ticketing should have an integrated payment processing and allow a smooth entrance. It was great that we received the sales proceeds on our account every week. It was also important for me to have a personal contact person in the team who could take care of an error that might occur, directly and effectively."


 Michael Stöckl

Organizer
Cider World Frankfurt

"The price performance ratio and the fast forwarding of the revenues convinced me in our first meeting. My personal wishes during the booking process were implemented perfectly. The customer support quickly solved our few problems and the personal communication works very well in general."


Meena Stave­sand

 Project Manager of Medien | Zukunft | Fes­ti­val
Orga­ni­sa­tion: DJV Baden-Würt­tem­berg  

"We were completely satisfied with our collaboration with Connfair. There were no problems whatsoever with the ticketing - both before and during the event. We would like to emphasize that our questions and wishes were always responded to immediately. Connfair has an excellent customer management! Therefore we are looking forward to a long-term cooperation for our next events." 

Highlights

Request a demo with one of our experts now

Would you like to discuss your requirements with one of our experts or get a professional demonstration? Request a free online demo now.

REQUEST ONLINE DEMO

News­let­ter

Subscribe now to the free Connfair newsletter to be informed about the latest news and receive helpful tips for your events.


*Appears monthly. Your data will only be used for sending the newsletter.

Besuchermanagement

Jetzt neu! Die maß­ge­schnei­derte Lösung für den Wie­der­be­ginn von Mes­sen & Events mit Kon­takt­da­ten­er­fas­sung, smar­ter Aus­las­tungs- und Besu­cher­steue­rung sowie einem fle­xi­bel erwei­ter­ba­ren Kern­sys­tem.

Unter ande­rem bekannt aus…

Unsere Lösun­gen

Personenzählung

Auto­ma­ti­sierte und syn­chro­ni­sierte Per­so­nen­zäh­lung über meh­rere Ein- und Aus­gänge mit der mobi­len Ein­lass-Ampel ange­bun­den an die Conn­fair Cloud Sys­teme. Zusätz­lich gibt es die Coun­ter-App für manu­elle Zäh­lun­gen als eigen­stän­dige Vari­ante oder als Ergän­zung zur Ein­lass-Ampel. Mit der App und dem zuge­hö­ri­gen Admin­tool haben Sie stets den vol­len Über­blick. Ideal auch als Ergän­zung zum Besu­cher­man­ge­ment.

Besuchermanagement

Die maß­ge­schnei­derte Lösung für den Wie­der­be­ginn von Mes­sen & Events basie­rend auf der Conn­fair Event-Platt­form. Umfasst viel­fäl­tige Module vom Online-Ticke­ting über eine smarte und fle­xi­ble Besu­cher­steue­rung bis hin zu umfang­rei­chen Ana­ly­sen, Aus­wer­tun­gen und Steue­rungmög­lich­kei­ten. Lässt sich opti­mal mit den Pro­duk­ten der Per­so­nen­zäh­lung erwei­tern und bie­tet alle Vor­teile der Event-Platt­form.

Event Plattform

Die Event-Platt­form stellt als fle­xi­bles und erwei­ter­ba­res Cloud-Sys­tem das Grund­ge­rüst unse­rer Lösun­gen dar. Mit ihren viel­fäl­ti­gen Modu­len ermög­licht sie Ihnen genau die Funk­tio­nen zu wäh­len, die für Ihre Ver­an­stal­tung wich­tig sind. In Zei­ten von Corona haben wir die Event-Platt­form kurz­fris­tig ange­passt, um mit dem Besu­cher­ma­nage­ment einen Wie­der­be­ginn für Mes­sen & Events zu ermög­li­chen.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Arne Schäu­fele

CEO & Co-Foun­der


Das sagen unsere Kunden

Chris­tine Frank

Event­ma­na­ge­rin
bei IT FOR WORK e.V.

“Dank Conn­fair Ticke­ting ist das Pfle­gen von läs­ti­gen Excel­lis­ten Geschichte! Wir sind nicht nur jeder­zeit über den Teil­neh­mer­stand infor­miert, son­dern wis­sen durch die inte­grier­ten Tracking-Links auch wie die Teil­neh­mer auf uns auf­merk­sam gewor­den sind.  Neue Ver­an­stal­tun­gen sind mit dem intui­ti­ven Admin­tool in weni­gen Minu­ten erstellt. Super ist auch, dass wir durch die sehr fle­xi­ble Event­page jede Ver­an­stal­tung der Ziel­gruppe und dem jewei­li­gen Design anpas­sen kön­nen.  
Und sollte es mal irgendwo haken, hilft der Kun­den­sup­port immer sofort wei­ter.”


Ste­fan Hund

 Ver­an­stal­ter
Fuckup Nights

Gemein­sam mit einem klei­nen Team habe ich die Fuck­up­Night Darm­stadt im Novem­ber 2019 ins Leben geru­fen. Das Ticke­ting sollte eine inte­grierte Zah­lungs­ab­wick­lung haben und einen rei­bungs­lo­sen Ein­gang ermög­li­chen. Dass dann noch ent­spre­chend wöchent­lich die Ver­kaufs­er­löse bei uns auf dem Konto ein­gin­gen, prima. Wich­tig war mir auch im Team einen per­sön­li­chen Ansprech­part­ner zu haben, der sich bei einem Hän­ger, der mal pas­sie­ren kann, direkt und effek­tiv küm­mert.


 Michael Stöckl

Ver­an­stal­ter
Cider World Frank­furt

“Bei unse­rem ers­ten Tref­fen haben mich das Preis-Leis­tungs­ver­hält­nis und die schnelle Wei­ter­lei­tung der Ein­nah­men über­zeugt. Meine indi­vi­du­el­len Wün­sche beim Buchung­pro­zess wur­den super umge­setzt. Der Kun­den­sup­port hat die weni­gen Pro­bleme schnell gelöst und die per­sön­li­che Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion funk­tio­niert ganz her­vor­ra­gend.


Meena Stave­sand

 Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin des Medien | Zukunft | Fes­ti­val
Orga­ni­sa­tion: DJV Baden-Würt­tem­berg  

„Wir waren mit der Zusam­men­ar­beit mit Conn­fair voll­kom­men zufrie­den. Es gab beim Ticke­ting — sowohl vor dem Event als auch wäh­rend­des­sen — kei­ner­lei Pro­bleme. Wir möch­ten indes her­vor­he­ben, dass auf unsere Fra­gen und Wün­sche immer sofort reagiert wurde. Ein sehr gutes Kun­den­ma­nage­ment! Darum freuen wir uns über eine lang­fris­tige Koope­ra­tion für unsere nächs­ten Events.” 

Highlights

Jetzt Demo mit einem unserer Experten anfordern

Sie wol­len Ihre Anfor­de­run­gen gerne mit einem unse­rer Exper­ten bespre­chen oder eine pro­fes­sio­nelle Demons­tra­tion bekom­men? For­dern Sie jetzt eine kos­ten­lose Online-Demo an.

JETZT DEMO ANFORDERN

News­let­ter

Jetzt den kos­ten­lo­sen Conn­fair News­let­ter abon­nie­ren, um stets über Aktu­el­les infor­miert zu wer­den und hilf­rei­che Tipps für die Durch­füh­rung Ihrer Events zu erhal­ten.


*Erscheint monat­lich. Ihre Daten wer­den nur für den News­let­ter-Ver­sand ver­wen­det.